Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

32 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    Hi,
    I've lived in Poulsbo for about 5 months, but in the area for awhile! Aren't you enjoying the lovely weather !
  2. View Conversation
    Hey! It has been a while! I'm doing good.. Missing DH of course, but getting thorugh. How are you?
  3. View Conversation
    aw that's cute haha I keep trying to get DH to move me somewhere warm and not rainy... but nooooo he wants to stay here
  4. View Conversation
    i know that area well! I love it down there
    He's been here pretty much his whole life, and I moved up here 8 years ago
    how bout you two?
  5. View Conversation
    DH and I first lived in Capital Hill area, but now I'm actually down in the rention/kent area
  6. View Conversation
    mine left on Sunday. Its a boo. Yeah I'm preggo... I just found out that he may not make it home for the birth, so that doesn't help much haha
  7. View Conversation
    been better haha been worse too, so its not all that bad Just missing him
  8. View Conversation
    hi there WA girl
  9. View Conversation
    Wanted to say hi and see how you were doing!! I'm not on this site much i'm on the other board...Aubrey is doing well!! Hope all is well your way!
  10. View Conversation
    I am glad to hear that you are all doing well now. I hope that things contunue to look up for you Our Christmas was really good. How was yours ?
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 32
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
About ladygirl_86

Basic Information

Date of Birth
July 16, 1986 (36)
About ladygirl_86
Gender:
Female
Branch:
Navy
Status:
Married
Parent:
Yes, very proud parent
Current Location/ Duty Station:
Poulsbo Wa/Bangor
How I Met My Military Significant Other:
Our parents are neighbors... He lived with his dad in St louis and I lived in a smaller town.. He moved down to his moms, where I was living, and since my parents and his mom are neighbors, I met him the next day,and the rest is history! lol Been together ever since!
About Me:
I am 24. From Missouri. My kids and husband is pretty much my life. I go to the gym almost every chance I get.. But you couldnt tell I work out that much just by looking at me. lol I like ice cream to much. hehe. I just like to have a good time and stay busy if possible. However, I do love lazy sundays to.
About Us:
we have been stationed in wa for 6 years now.. First on the lincoln and now shore duty at bangor. I LOVE shore duty. We have 2 kiddos. We have been married for 6 years and I am still just as much in love with him as I could ever be!
Interests & Hobbies:
I work out a lot. I like to scrapbook. I like to read if I have time.
Music:
Im a country girl. Plain and simple!
Occupation:
im a mamma to 2 handfull boys!

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
776
Posts Per Day
0.15
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
32
Most Recent Message
11-22-2011 07:40 PM
General Information
Last Activity
11-28-2014 09:03 PM
Join Date
06-11-2008
Referrals
0

5 Friends

  1. Hisbabydoll Hisbabydoll is offline

    Senior Member

    • Send a message via Yahoo to Hisbabydoll
    Hisbabydoll
  2. Ilovemyarmyscout Ilovemyarmyscout is offline

    Banned

    • Send a message via AIM to Ilovemyarmyscout
    • Send a message via Yahoo to Ilovemyarmyscout
    Ilovemyarmyscout
  3. lvnmysailor lvnmysailor is offline

    Senior Member

    lvnmysailor
  4. prtyltlwif prtyltlwif is offline

    Super-mom extrodinaire

    • Send a message via MSN to prtyltlwif
    • Send a message via Yahoo to prtyltlwif
    • Send a message via Skype™ to prtyltlwif
    prtyltlwif
  5. R.D.'s<3Doll R.D.'s<3Doll is offline

    Surviving the craziness of life...

    • Send a message via Yahoo to R.D.'s<3Doll
    R.D.'s<3Doll
Showing Friends 1 to 5 of 5