Military Significant Others and Spouse Support -

126 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    Omg thats so funny that youre from here too! I've heard Seattle is beautiful. Omg I love Pinterest, I didnt think of using it for that ! Good idea Pinterest is so addicting, I get so many good home decorating ideas from there and outfits too lol
  2. View Conversation
    I'm from Northern Cali too! The bay area! How about you? How do you like Seattle ? What kind of things do you like to cook? I dont know where to start lol.
  3. View Conversation
    I lost track of that thread already, I havent completely figured out how to use this site yet
    Well I live in Cali, I'm 21, I majoring in social work hoping to be an adoption counselor one day I love shopping lol I've recently been trying to learn how to cook, thinking about taking some classes before i move with my DH lol
    How about yourself??
  4. View Conversation
  5. View Conversation
    It sent, it sent! *facepalm* I'll get right on replying to that now!
  6. View Conversation
    I did reply to our last message, right? I thought I did...
  7. View Conversation
    How are you love
  8. View Conversation
    I'll just have to make sure I actually stick to it lol
  9. View Conversation
    I've web looking into that online school, university of Phoenix. That way when I move to Cali with DF, I can do online school no matter where he gets transferred
  10. View Conversation
    Oh okay lol well ur a lot further than me! I havnt started still lol
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 126
Page 1 of 13 123411 ... LastLast
Page 1 of 13 123411 ... LastLast
About IHaveHisHeart

Basic Information

Date of Birth
December 14, 1992 (29)
About IHaveHisHeart
Real Name:
Marine Corps
Current Location/ Duty Station:
Him: Okinawa
About Me:
My name is Caitlynn, 19 years old, and I am currently studying in Seattle, WA majoring in English Lit with a minor in Creative Writing.
About Us:
DF and I were best friends for four years before we began dating. Currently suffering (so I'm being a little dramatic...) through a long distance relationship.
Interests & Hobbies:
Right now my hobbies mainly include school, unfortunately, but I am also a dancer. I have been dancing for over 11 years now and I don't know what I would do without it.


bookswordslove is my msos twin and wifey


Total Posts
Total Posts
Posts Per Day
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
Most Recent Message
05-16-2013 09:30 PM
General Information
Last Activity
02-08-2014 03:29 PM
Join Date

11 Friends

  1. USMCwife123 USMCwife123 is offline

    Senior Member

Showing Friends 11 to 11 of 11
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12