Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

7 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    I hope so, too!
  2. View Conversation
    Oh home health, that's cool!

    I wouldn't mind living in Belton, but I think DH would mind...he's spoiled with his 5 minute drive to work! I'm sorry you're having A/C problems But at least it isn't hot out right now!
  3. View Conversation
    I'm a nurse I work night shift though so I feel like my circadian rhythm is always messed up what about you, do you work?

    And I was wondering, do you live in an apt or house? right now DH & I live in an apt, but to be honest I don't really like it that much. It's kind of a rip off for the amount we pay so this summer when DH comes back from deployment we're looking at houses. We're just not sure if we went to rent or buy
  4. View Conversation
    I've been doing pretty good. Just working a lot
  5. View Conversation
    Hi there! How are you? I live off post, too!
  6. View Conversation
    Hey girl! Sorry I've been kind of MIA! I've been spending a lot of my free time chit chatting/skyping with DB and planning my travels to go see him (a lot) in the next month (he's leaving in 6 weeks.. waaahhh!) But I was wondering if you had Facebook or something so that we could keep in touch with this weightloss thing! Let me know what you think!
  7. View Conversation
    Hey there....I'm in Texas as well...Welcome to MSOS!
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 7 of 7
About JK1231

Basic Information

Date of Birth
February 21, 1992 (30)
About JK1231
Gender:
Female
Branch:
Army
Status:
Married
Parent:
Not yet, but hopefully some day
Current Location/ Duty Station:
Texas
How I Met My Military Significant Other:
We met in high school and started dating pretty shortly after meeting. He left for basic that summer and everyone thought I was crazy for staying with him, but I knew I had a good thing.
About Me:
I'm majoring in social work because I love to help people. I find a lot of things fascinating. I love talking about politics and theology and I can be very outspoken about my beliefs, though I try to keep it light and humorous. I love talking to people and I'd make a great e-mail buddy if anyone's looking.
About Us:
We got married on New Year's Eve 2011 :) No kids except our fur-babies, 2 cats and one very hyper, entertaining puppy.
Interests & Hobbies:
I love writing and I'm in the process of publishing my first e-book :)
Dream Sheet:
Right now, all I want is to get the hell out of Texas.
Music:
I listen to mostly rock music.
Television:
I'm fascinated by odd behavior, so I love shows about hoarders or people with strange addictions. I also love Criminal Minds, Bones, Psych, and Army Wives. Teen Mom is my guilty pleasure :3
Reading:
I will read anything that doesn't bore me.
Occupation:
Student/Aspiring Author

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
433
Posts Per Day
0.10
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
7
Most Recent Message
03-07-2012 09:48 AM
General Information
Last Activity
05-07-2012 08:40 PM
Join Date
03-01-2011
Referrals
1

5 Friends

  1. Ajax Ajax is offline

    Senior Member

    Ajax
  2. armywifey514 armywifey514 is offline

    I got soul but I'm not a soldier ♥

    armywifey514
  3. Chels<3 Chels<3 is offline

    AKA USAFgfChels

    Chels<3
  4. Debra Debra is offline

    Senior Member

    Debra
  5. Oliver Oliver is offline

    Banned

    Oliver
Showing Friends 1 to 5 of 5