Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

Thread: Looking for info please.

1. Fresh Newbie
    Fresh Newbie

Looking for info please.

Advertisements
    I'm trying to find info on legit work from home jobs. I'm so sick of the "pay $50 to access this site for a list of jobs" or "click here" to add spam and junk on your computer. I am a student, wife, and new mother with a B/S in Communications, working on completing dual AAS in Special Education and Deaf Studies. I just want to find something that will allow me to stay home with my son, go to school, and earn some extra income for those nights out with the spouse. If you know of something that doesn't require me to badger my friends to buy my stuff, please let me know. While I appreciate having access to my friend's QuickStart, Candle Company, Tupperware, Cooking Supplies, Beads, Bracelets, Unmentionables, etc... this isn't what I'm looking for. I prefer administrative functions. Thanks for any info.
  2. You are here.
    You are here.
    i think with most administrative functions, most would probably want you to come in to the office to work.....only thing I know of is medical transcriptioning and insurance coding. have you thought about volunteering for now? Sometimes volunteer work can translate into a job with a little income coming in...
  3. Eternal Member
    Eternal Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Frybread View Post
    i think with most administrative functions, most would probably want you to come in to the office to work.....only thing I know of is medical transcriptioning and insurance coding. have you thought about volunteering for now? Sometimes volunteer work can translate into a job with a little income coming in...
    That sounds like a terrific idea, Frybread! I might try that myself...
  4. Senior Member