Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: San Diego / Murphy Canyon Roll Call

1. Regular Member

Hello San Diego / Murphy Canyon Roll Call

Advertisements
    Who's with me?

We've been here seven years, with another 1.5 left on current orders. Hubby is on the Essex. 4 kiddos, ages 7, 9, 10 & 13. I'm a full time student, working part-time from home. I like coffee and long walks on the.... just kidding
  2. Vex
    I'm not superstitious, but I am a little-stitious.
    Blog Entries

Hells yes!!

I'm in San Diego (La Mesa, actually), been here almost four years. DB is in Pendleton. He was just stationed in February, so he has a couple more years left here. I work full-time for an SaaS company out in Pacific Beach and also love coffee.
  3. Senior Member
    I've been in San Diego since April 2014 and will be here until at least April 2016. We live in Coronado and are waiting for our first to be born in Feb! I don't love everything about San Diego but it's going to be so hard to leave this beautiful weather!!
  4. Senior Member
    I used to live in Murphy Canyon in San Diego a couple of years ago, it's a great little community! If everything goes according to plan, we should be back there around autumn of next year! I'm so excited I'm already counting down the days

5. Regular Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Vex View Post
    Hells yes!!

I'm in San Diego (La Mesa, actually), been here almost four years. DB is in Pendleton. He was just stationed in February, so he has a couple more years left here. I work full-time for an SaaS company out in Pacific Beach and also love coffee.
    Oh, a SaaS company? That's awesome because I worked for a Social Media agency for many years and we partnered with a TON of SaaS companies.
  6. Regular Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Anna*Banana View Post