Calling other ladies in San Onofre or nearby San Clemente that don't mind a little drive to hang out (I'm in 1 up near the elementary school).

Just relocated here from the Southeast and I'm lost. No friends, no family and the husband works long, long hours. I have 3 kids (1, 3, and 5 - all boys) so I can't just always pickup and go. I'm looking for some gal pals that don't mind coming to me.

I'm approaching 30 but I am not very picky about ages if you are trustworthy and we can find some common ground. I love my children but they are just part of the things I enjoy in life - ya know? I have an identity outside of mom but they come first. I wouldn't be against occasionally getting a sitter and having a day trip with a buddy to the mall or the beach or to get a pedicure or something.

I am a nurse but not working right now until we get settled. I do go to school full time online for my nurse practitioner degree.

I love to scrapbook but I haven't done it in about a year because its hard to get a moment with the little guys running around. I like to craft, paint, and I'm trying to learn how to garden. Bonus if you want to help me dig up a yard and plant plants and junk.

I love, love, love to cook and entertain. I have a girliecrush on Martha Stewart. haha. I am trying to learn how to bake now and would love a pal that wants to experiment in the kitchen with me. It would be a big bonus if you and your husband (kids if you have them) want to hang out, have cookouts and family outings to the beach or legoland or whatever.

I would love to have a group of pals that also don't go home for holidays so we can have a makeshift family for celebrations, gift exchanges, etc.

I am a sports fan. Big UFC fan, love college basketball and NFL. We love to have get togethers with friends for the big games. Would like to tailgate at a chargers game sometime!