Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: If we really did come first

1. Fresh Newbie
    Fresh Newbie

If we really did come first

Advertisements
    If we come first they would quit gt a diff job and make it possible to be at home with us I jut don't understand I'm new to this and f this offends I'm sorry I guess njust mad that he says he loves me yet he still wants to join the navy
  2. Senior Member
    And if HE came first to you, you would want to support him in what he wants to do in life.

'Coming first' doesn't always mean spending every waking moment with someone.
    Never do anything halfway unless you want to be half happy.

Is this a dream? If it is, please don't wake me from this high. I'd become comfortably numb
    until you opened up my eyes to what it's like when everything is right...I can't believe you found me ♥
  3. Account Closed
    Account Closed
    Quote Originally Posted by Laurabaybee View Post
    If we come first they would quit gt a diff job and make it possible to be at home with us I jut don't understand I'm new to this and f this offends I'm sorry I guess njust mad that he says he loves me yet he still wants to join the navy
    it sounds like you are really upset and struggling, and for that I am sorry and hope that you can work through what your feeling.