Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

Thread: Signature help

1. Account Closed
    Account Closed

Signature help

Advertisements
    I'm kind of new at this and could use some pointers getting my signature created and all the little details done. I like how some people have pics and sayings on their profiles. How is that done? Any help would be appreciated!!
  2. i've found a new me with someone else :o)
    i've found a new me with someone else :o)
    well if you have an idea of what you would like you can PM me and I might be able to help and create something for you...but I also know that there are tons of others that do things too that might be much better so all I can say is that I am willing to help you create one and if you do not like it it will not hurt my feelings one bit... maybe talk to you soon...
  3. Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    I'm having the same issue! I don't know if I'm just not doing it right or what is going on, but I can't make my signature appear! I love how people have those really pretty signatures with pictures and stuff, and I'm usually really good with photo editing, but I just can't seem to grasp this concept!
  4. Fresh Newbie
    Fresh Newbie
    Blog Entries
    Yah I have the same problem can someone help me?
  5. Account Closed
    Account Closed
    Quote Originally Posted by stephie View Post
    well if you have an idea of what you would like you can PM me and I might be able to help and create something for you...but I also know that there are tons of others that do things too that might be much better so all I can say is that I am willing to help you create one and if you do not like it it will not hurt my feelings one bit... maybe talk to you soon...
    your siggy is a little less then double the amount of space allowed for non-jewels

OP: