Page 1 of 12 123411 ... LastLast

Thread: nessa3399 & Jenni Penni

1. Banned
    Banned

nessa3399 & Jenni Penni

Advertisements
    Come say hi to your pal!
  2. Senior Member
    HELLO PAL!!! I am so excited we got our own thread, LOL ( can you tell I am new to DP, LOL)
  3. be silly. be honest. be kind.
    be silly. be honest. be kind.
    Yay for DP I hope you see this, I figued I'd reply back in our thread lol I'm doing pretty good this week! Got some bills paid, and another week down! How about you girl?

"The purpose of life is not to simply be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well."
    - Ralph Waldo Emerson

4. be silly. be honest. be kind.
    LOL you just posted right before me!

P.S. I'm new too, we'll figure it out together lol

"The purpose of life is not to simply be happy. It is to be useful, to be honorable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived and lived well."
    - Ralph Waldo Emerson

5. Senior Member
    LOL, we will get it right eventually, LOL... I am good, home on a Sat night organizing my Dresser Drawers, ( what an exciting life, I lead, huh? LOL).... I am hoping my DF comes online for our Date night, he was having a really bad day this morning when i spoke with him, so i am hoping is ok...
  6. be silly. be honest. be kind.
    lol girl, seriously all I've been doing this week is watching Say Yes to the Dress and mackin' on cupcakes haha I'm jealous of you bein' all productive! Deployments give us such active social lives, obviously I'm about to go on a walk with the puppy and some Starbucks
    I hope you guys get your date soon, and that he's feeling better! How often do you guys get to talk?

- Ralph Waldo Emerson

7. Senior Member