Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Addicted to cloth!!

1. Occasional lurker
    Occasional lurker

Addicted to cloth!!

Advertisements
    I didn't know there was a row of snaps to adjust so Nolan kept peeing out of his CD's Once I had them fitted properly (thanks to a CDing friend of mine!) I fell IN LOVE! Buying diapers from Chaleigh and talking about CDing didn't help either, buuuut...I'm OBSESSED WITH CLOTH!
    Seriously, we're even using cloth wipes now

Anyone else wants to talk about cloth diapering? i'm still learning and I'm super excited for the fitted diapers to arrive

2. Senior Member
    I don't have babies yet, but my plan is to use cloth. So much better for the environment, so much better for the baby, and so much better for the wallet! Glad to hear you are having a good experience!
  3. I was the perfect mom, until I had kids.
    I was the perfect mom, until I had kids.
    I loved cloth, although I wasn't a fan of fitteds. I always used pockets, and I definitely had a bit of buying obsession. I did the same thing (with the snaps), when I first bought them. I didn't realize they snapped according to their current size, and grew with them

DS also ended up having a sensitivity to wipes when he was younger so we went with cloth wipes and spray for him instead. I tried quite a few brands, and these were hands down the best: http://www.pureandsimplebaby.com/Gro...FS4aOgodVFsATw

4. Occasional lurker
    Occasional lurker
    Quote Originally Posted by smileygirl View Post
    I don't have babies yet, but my plan is to use cloth. So much better for the environment, so much better for the baby, and so much better for the wallet! Glad to hear you are having a good experience!