Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: military support wear

1. marinegf19
    marinegf19

Big Grin military support wear

Advertisements
    I just started dating a marine about a month or so ago who's currently deployed and he keeps telling me to get some military moto stuff to get the guys to stop hitting on me at college plus I want to let everyone to know how proud I am of him so....I want a two part thread. where do you usually buy your stuff from (at a reasonable price since i AM a college student) and a picture of you in your favorite piece of moto clothing on =]
    ~Felicia~
  2. Meow.
    Meow.
    Honestly, it takes more than a shirt, or even a ring, to get guys to "leave you alone" If they want to talk to you they will, regardless of what you're wearing. It's all based on how you carry yourself.

As for "moto" clothing (I only recently learned what that terms means since it seems to be a Marine term), I never was big with displaying military clothing. If I wear something it's usually in my house. All I have is a sweatshirt that says USAF. You're best bet is probably cafepress or a similar site to that. Most stores dont carry military support clothing unless you are on base.
  3. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel

I don't have any military clothing unless wearing DH's old worn out PT shirts or shorts around the house counts

The BX usually has stuff but I've never looked anywhere else. You might be able to find cute things on Etsy.
  4. BingBangBoom that's how babies are made
    BingBangBoom that's how babies are made
    Quote Originally Posted by Mandaaa View Post
    Honestly, it takes more than a shirt, or even a ring, to get guys to "leave you alone" If they want to talk to you they will, regardless of what you're wearing. It's all based on how you carry yourself.