Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

Thread: Ramstein Germany here we come!

1. Fresh Newbie
    Fresh Newbie
    Macdill AFB Tampa, FLorida, Relocating to Ramstein in Feb 09
    Blog Entries

Smile Ramstein Germany here we come!

Advertisements
    Ready or not Ramstein Germany here we come..... Anyone with information regarding this base please let me know. I'm new at this and Europe is gonna be a shock to my system so I need alot of help. All I know so far is on base housing but not sure where at housing. I guess there is 2 different areas that there is base housing. We report for duty there by the end of February. Yikes here comes the cold weather. Better bring my long johns.... Oh yea what about the amenities. See I told ya I need all the help I can get. THanks HOLLYBEAR0405
  2. The grass is greener where it gets watered.
    The grass is greener where it gets watered.
    Quote Originally Posted by holly0405 View Post
    Ready or not Ramstein Germany here we come..... Anyone with information regarding this base please let me know. I'm new at this and Europe is gonna be a shock to my system so I need alot of help. All I know so far is on base housing but not sure where at housing. I guess there is 2 different areas that there is base housing. We report for duty there by the end of February. Yikes here comes the cold weather. Better bring my long johns.... Oh yea what about the amenities. See I told ya I need all the help I can get. THanks HOLLYBEAR0405
    I'm at Ramstein, when are you headed over here?

oh I see now, well what do you want to know? There are a few of us on here that are stationed here...
    “In my world, everyone's a pony and they all eat rainbows and poop butterflies!” ― Dr. Seuss
  3. Senior Member
    Ooh, I'm jealous, I LOVE Germany. Don't know much about Ramstein, sorry, only visited there long enough to get me some beer steins, lol.
  4. Senior Member