Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Boot camp... HELP

1. Kara Davis

Boot camp... HELP

Advertisements
    I need some major help... I'm a freshman in college and my fiance left for boot camp on January 23, he is at Fort Jackson,SC.. A girl here in my dorm is in the Army National Guard as well and she told me somethings that happened at her boot camp and it has me very worked up.. She said that whenever they go out for their 7 day trip to Victory Field that the guys and girls have sex like crazy... I need to know if this really happens or if she was just being a B*tch... I don't think that my fiance will do anything but I'm not one to have a lot of trust in other girls around him... so please if you know help me....

Thank you
    Kara Davis
  2. Senior Member
    If your fiancee is the good guy you believe him to be (otherwise you wouldn't be engaged to him!), then I think things are going to be just fine and I seriously doubt that he will cheat. I have a feeling she is more talking about the single guys/girls, not your snagged one, and from what you have said, she might be kind of a bitch too.

3. Happy little tree
    Happy little tree
    my DH was at Ft. Jackson and he never said anything about that. There was a lot of that going on at AIT, but that was just the single people.

Keep up with all of our adventures with renovating a 1960s ranch house - check out MY BLOG!

4. Senior Member