Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: United Concordia

1. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel
    Blog Entries

United Concordia

Advertisements
    Being that I'm new to this whole thing...what is their coverage policy? I need 2 root canals done. How much am I repsonsible for percentage wise? Same with cavities?
    If you cannot get past my size and my exterior, there is no way I'm letting you know how great I am on the inside as bestsellers are not judged by their covers"
    -Me

Back in the Pure Romance Business....visit my page at
    http://michellemcmullen.pureromance.com
    DONE WITH GRAD SCHOOL! TIME TO CELEBRATE! :

2. Banned
    Banned
    Blog Entries
    It's 20%. 2 root canals and 2 crowns to go over those root canals cost me $1500.
  3. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Donna View Post
    It's 20%. 2 root canals and 2 crowns to go over those root canals cost me $1500.
    Ok thanks. Now I just got to work up a payment plan once I schedule everything. It's a lot cheaper than what insurance I have now. I would be repsonsible for 50% of everything.
    If you cannot get past my size and my exterior, there is no way I'm letting you know how great I am on the inside as bestsellers are not judged by their covers"
    -Me

4. Banned
    Banned
    Blog Entries
    I am not sure how big of a base Tyndall is. But it is possible to get dental work done on base if they allow for it. I had 3 crowns done on base and didnt have to pay for it. They did it because of the cost and I couldnt afford to do it. It's normally only done at the bigger bases though.
  5. 1/2 hippie, 1/2 diva... all Jersey
    1/2 hippie, 1/2 diva... all Jersey
    Quote Originally Posted by Donna View Post