Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

45 Visitor Messages

  1. No problem I pretty much most in every thread that's not pregnancy or kid related
  2. View Conversation
    I guess it depend how many times the paperwork goes back and forth between attorneys and everything gets approved by each side and is signed then the judge will declare it or whatnot. Not a hundred percent sure that just seems to be the case with DB
  3. View Conversation
    Ah ic, If he hasnt filed for divorce it could potentially be a lengthy process, hopefully not of course!! DBs final court hearing is coming up soon, he wont be able to attend, his mom is in charge since hes overseas. But all the paperwork has been signed,filed, etc. So as soon as that judge declares their divorce final, we will be good to go. Cant wait!! His ex has been taking advantage of the situation lately money wise. So he as well as I are ready to be done with it. It bursts my bubble she has the balls to take his hard earned money when she left him for another guy its appalling. I just dont understand how people can be so down right mean sometimes.
  4. View Conversation
    AWW! Thank you...
  5. View Conversation
    Lol gosh that sounds aweful, I sure dont feel like the "other woman" Your right though, and soon enough for me very soon, soon for you as well right? February??
Showing Visitor Messages 41 to 45 of 45
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345
Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345
About 3MthGf

Basic Information

Date of Birth
February 12
About 3MthGf
Gender:
Female
Branch:
None
Status:
Committed
Parent:
No, with no future plans of kids
Current Location/ Duty Station:
Virginia
About Me:
I chose the name "3 month gf" because my exDB (NRA) originally had orders for 3 years of shore duty in Italy to begin mid-February 2012. So, we would only be dating 3 months (November 2011-February 2012). However, those orders got cancelled two weeks later. NRA finally got new orders in March 2012. He left Virginia on June 22, 2012 to start his shore duty at Rock Island in Illinois. Our "3 month relationship" ended up lasting 7 months.

I received an Associates Degree in Public Administration in 2007. I went back to school and graduated in December 2013 with a Certificate in Human Resources. I want to eventually work in Human Resources doing either: recruiting or interviewing. Yet, I'm not very social. So, don't know how that's going to work out in my career field.

I work part-time (30 hours a week). I get paid well for what I'm doing. However, I definitely don't see myself as a "lifer" with the company.
Interests & Hobbies:
My main hobby is karoake. I usually go on Wednesdsay. I sing a variey of songs from Prince-Alanis Morissette-Weezer-Seether-Marilyn Manson.

Signature









I'm a good girl People make me do bad things

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
2,052
Posts Per Day
0.53
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
45
Most Recent Message
02-15-2013 08:02 AM
General Information
Join Date
12-10-2011
Referrals
0

9 Friends

  1. calee0815 calee0815 is offline

    Banned

    calee0815
  2. Coconut Coconut is offline

    Regular Member

    • Send a message via Yahoo to Coconut
    • Send a message via Skype™ to Coconut
    Coconut
  3. Kaylaxx0 Kaylaxx0 is offline

    Regular Member

    • Send a message via Skype™ to Kaylaxx0
    Kaylaxx0
  4. Lychee Lychee is offline

    Banned

    Lychee
  5. Mandaaa Mandaaa is offline

    Meow.

    Mandaaa
  6. PinknGreen PinknGreen is offline

    Senior Member

    • Send a message via AIM to PinknGreen
    PinknGreen
  7. PrincesaLoca PrincesaLoca is offline

    Yo siempre estaré a su princesa

    PrincesaLoca
  8. rangerette rangerette is offline

    Senior Member

    rangerette
  9. USMCgirlfriend23 USMCgirlfriend23 is offline

    Regular Member

    USMCgirlfriend23
Showing Friends 1 to 9 of 9