Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

45 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    I'm done. for being such a wonderful MSOS friend! I have off tomorrow too- I plan on being lazy!
  2. View Conversation
    you basically gotta start as an assistant and work your way up
  3. View Conversation
    haha, it was a Spot videotape (stories about a yellow dog with only one spot...obviously) I don't remember the exact title, unfortunately!
  4. View Conversation
    I met DF through POF too...
  5. View Conversation
    The beauty of the internet. Also, the show ended the year I was born (1993).
    My mom was a fan of the show, and a while back we were looking for new shows to watch online (we don't have tv) and she suggested it. I fell in love with it. I have found and seen almost every episode.
  6. View Conversation
    Thank you!

    How did you and yours spend the evening? With a good movie?
  7. isn't it? haha
  8. View Conversation
    Just saw your message yesterday . I showed DB and he said 'woops'. hahaha
  9. View Conversation
    Sorry it took me a while to get back to you. I'm still figuring this site out. I sing all kinds of stuff! My favorite is bluesy-jazzy stuff though.
  10. View Conversation
    LOL I'm so sorry! I'm just pissing everyone off tonight. I will let all the rest of my pals know now before I make anyone else mad

    I will keep you updated, promise!
Showing Visitor Messages 11 to 20 of 45
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
About 3MthGf

Basic Information

Date of Birth
February 12
About 3MthGf
Gender:
Female
Branch:
None
Status:
Committed
Parent:
No, with no future plans of kids
Current Location/ Duty Station:
Virginia
About Me:
I chose the name "3 month gf" because my exDB (NRA) originally had orders for 3 years of shore duty in Italy to begin mid-February 2012. So, we would only be dating 3 months (November 2011-February 2012). However, those orders got cancelled two weeks later. NRA finally got new orders in March 2012. He left Virginia on June 22, 2012 to start his shore duty at Rock Island in Illinois. Our "3 month relationship" ended up lasting 7 months.

I received an Associates Degree in Public Administration in 2007. I went back to school and graduated in December 2013 with a Certificate in Human Resources. I want to eventually work in Human Resources doing either: recruiting or interviewing. Yet, I'm not very social. So, don't know how that's going to work out in my career field.

I work part-time (30 hours a week). I get paid well for what I'm doing. However, I definitely don't see myself as a "lifer" with the company.
Interests & Hobbies:
My main hobby is karoake. I usually go on Wednesdsay. I sing a variey of songs from Prince-Alanis Morissette-Weezer-Seether-Marilyn Manson.

Signature









I'm a good girl People make me do bad things

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
2,052
Posts Per Day
0.53
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
45
Most Recent Message
02-15-2013 08:02 AM
General Information
Join Date
12-10-2011
Referrals
0

9 Friends

  1. calee0815 calee0815 is offline

    Banned

    calee0815
  2. Coconut Coconut is offline

    Regular Member

    • Send a message via Yahoo to Coconut
    • Send a message via Skype™ to Coconut
    Coconut
  3. Kaylaxx0 Kaylaxx0 is offline

    Regular Member

    • Send a message via Skype™ to Kaylaxx0
    Kaylaxx0
  4. Lychee Lychee is offline

    Banned

    Lychee
  5. Mandaaa Mandaaa is offline

    Meow.

    Mandaaa
  6. PinknGreen PinknGreen is offline

    Senior Member

    • Send a message via AIM to PinknGreen
    PinknGreen
  7. PrincesaLoca PrincesaLoca is offline

    Yo siempre estaré a su princesa

    PrincesaLoca
  8. rangerette rangerette is offline

    Senior Member

    rangerette
  9. USMCgirlfriend23 USMCgirlfriend23 is offline

    Regular Member

    USMCgirlfriend23
Showing Friends 1 to 9 of 9