Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

1 Visitor Messages

  1. Welcome to MSOS from a another wife of a sailor in the Everett area!
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1
About Kiyomi

Basic Information

Date of Birth
April 26, 1993 (25)
About Kiyomi
Real Name:
Juliet
Gender:
Female
Branch:
Navy
Status:
Married
Parent:
Yes, very proud parent
Current Location/ Duty Station:
Everett, WA
How I Met My Military Significant Other:
We met through a good friend that I met at archery and it was a whirlwind romance. It was instant sparks and we still feel those every day, every moment, even after being married this long.
About Me:
I'm a stay at home mom but I also work for several companies selling products from home. I work out regularly and eat very healthy. I have a young daughter. I love animals and have a dog that is about 6 1/2-7 years (rescue so we have no idea how old she really is). I'm very close to my family and my husband's family. My mom and her family are my family, my adoptive family are the people that raised me, and my sperm donors family... I think that calling him that explains how I feel about them. I am fiercely loyal to the people I love and I would do anything for them. My family is my world. I am 21 but I don't party. I drink maybe 2 times a month while at home with my husband and don't really like to party like like a lot of people my age. I used to be a raver chick but now I'm pretty low key and just interested in stuff like family barbecues and getting together with other families for fun at the park or something like that. I've gone through a lot of things and thought I would break but I haven't and I've come out stronger both just as myself and in my relationship with my husband.
About Us:
We are best friends. We are super close and tell each other everything. We are very family oriented and very protective of each other and our daughter. We love being active and are a very health conscious family. He is the love of my life and I honestly dread him going on tour but I will handle it like I do everything else; with a smile and determination. It may be a challenge sometimes with his job and our dominant personalities but it's all worth it and all fun. No matter what life throws at us we will make it through.
Interests & Hobbies:
I love working out. I'm a huge exercise and nutrition dork. I love tattoos and am getting a sleeve soon for my life and how my family has anchored me and how no matter what happens I will bloom. So an anchor, ocean, and flower sleeve. I love playing with our daughter and being active with my little family. We love hiking. I used to ride horses but had to stop when I was 17 when I moved to be with my family. I would love to do it again though. I like writing poetry and drawing at times, it just depends on my mood.
Dream Sheet:
I hope we get to go over seas. I want to see the world! I'm very interested in art so any place with a lot of history and culture.
Music:
anything except rap. Mostly I like country and songs from musicals though
Television:
crime shows, medical shows, documentaries, anime, and childrens TV shows
Movies:
I love musicals, Disney, crime movies, John Wayne movies, and old mystery films.
Reading:
J.A. Jance, Tony Hillerman, Jennifer Fallon, historical fiction, old classics, fantasy, mystery, manga, pretty much anything I can get my hands on.
Occupation:
representative for multiple companies

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
46
Posts Per Day
0.03
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
1
Most Recent Message
06-03-2014 04:32 PM
General Information
Last Activity
06-29-2014 01:51 PM
Join Date
05-21-2014
Referrals
0

1 Friend

  1. HisMilso HisMilso is offline

    He's my sun, he makes me shine like diamonds

    HisMilso
Showing Friends 1 to 1 of 1