Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

10 Visitor Messages

  1. View Conversation
    I'm doing pretty good! Found out he should be able to get a mid-cycle pass so hopefully 8 more weeks and I get to see him! He calls on Wednesdays weird right? But I'll take it! He called today and sounded a little down! I asked if he was missing home and all he said was "just you" but I also got his address today finally! So 16 letters are being sent out tomorrow and hopefully it will lift his spirits! I also found a picture of him today on Fort Leonard Woods website and was so excited I cried! It was awesome to see him!
  2. View Conversation
    ...
  3. View Conversation
    .
  4. View Conversation
    Yeah this is the first time in awhile since I've been on as well. Ive been okay, trying to stay busy is all. how about yourself?
  5. View Conversation
    Hope you had a great day!
  6. View Conversation
    wow, what beach do you go to?
    i live about 2 1/2-3 hours away from ocean city and delaware which isnt too bad also without potty breaks. we usually stock the car with snacks and music and just drive
  7. View Conversation
    That's great that you get to go back soon how far from the beach do you live?
  8. View Conversation
    thats awesome! i love the beach, my roommate and i are driving to delaware this weekend for our birthday.
    i always hated the day we leave lol but always get to go back
  9. View Conversation
    well, thank you! I hope you are having a great day, too and you had a nice weekend!
    how are you doing?
  10. View Conversation
    Hey! so far so good
    I hope youre having an awesome day as well!!
Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 10 of 10
About kaylab89

Basic Information

Date of Birth
August 12, 1989 (29)
About kaylab89
Real Name:
Kayla
Gender:
Female
Branch:
Army
Status:
Married
Parent:
Not yet, but hopefully some day
Current Location/ Duty Station:
We are both currently in NC :)
How I Met My Military Significant Other:
We both met in college. We attended the same college. We became friends our freshman year. But, then during our sophmore year we became closer and things went from there!
About Me:
I'm 24 years old (almost 25)! I work as a First Grade Teacher! I absolutely LOVE my job!!
About Us:
We have been together since Feb. 2009. It's been a long road. But, I wouldn't have it any other way because it has made us stronger in the end :)
Interests & Hobbies:
Reading, Watching movies, Spending time with my family and friends, Going to rodeos, Horseback riding, etc.
Dream Sheet:
I'm not really sure right now.
Music:
Country and Christian.
Television:
Honestly, I do not watch much t.v. However, I do like to watch Army Wives.
Movies:
Forrest Gump, Hope Floats, Fried Green Tomatoes, Fire Proof, Steel Magnolias, Zero Dark Thirty, etc.
Reading:
Books: Bible and anything that seems to be interesting! Magazines: Fitness.
Occupation:
Teacher

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
401
Posts Per Day
0.19
Visitor Messages
Total Messages
10
Most Recent Message
07-24-2014 12:56 AM
General Information
Last Activity
09-14-2014 09:49 PM
Join Date
03-23-2013
Referrals
0

6 Friends

  1. AlysiaDarling AlysiaDarling is offline

    Regular Member

    AlysiaDarling
  2. Anthiea Anthiea is offline

    MilitarySOS Jewel

    Anthiea
  3. missy918 missy918 is offline

    Regular Member

    missy918
  4. sbc sbc is offline

    Old Newbie

    sbc
  5. Stephy2545 Stephy2545 is offline

    Old Newbie

    Stephy2545
  6. supsavy supsavy is offline

    Regular Member

    supsavy
Showing Friends 1 to 6 of 6