Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Tab Content
About Me
About Shellyv1987

Basic Information

Date of Birth
June 23, 1987 (35)
About Shellyv1987
Gender:
Female
Branch:
Army
Status:
Committed
Parent:
Yes, very proud parent
Current Location/ Duty Station:
Phoenix, AZ / Bromley, KY
How I Met My Military Significant Other:
We went to basic training together in 07'
About Me:
Hello! My name's Michelle. I work full time, am a student full time, and a full time mother to my 4 year old son. I work hard, play hard (which is most often sleeping on my downtime, lol). I am going to school at ITT Tech, majoring in Computer Networking. I've been riding horses for 22 years, have had my son riding since he was less than a year old, and he's been competing in rodeos (mutton bustin'- riding sheep, like mini bull riders) since he was 38 months old.
About Us:
Greg & I initially met in Basic Training, we were pretty close throughout. At the time he was all about being single, and I was near the end of my relationship with my sons father. We lost contact for a few years. We started talking/found each other on FB in Jan 11'. We caught up here and there, but seriously started talking in the end of 2011. Since then things have been amazing. Even though we're 1800 miles apart, we're going to be traveling frequesntly to visit each other. I'm stuck in an apartment lease for awhile, and I can't move until my degree is done.... but there's talk of him possibly moving to AZ for a bit :)
Interests & Hobbies:
Horseback Riding, Camping, Hunting, Shooting, Off-Roading, Quading, Hiking, Traveling, Reading, Computers
Music:
Country & 80's rock mostly
Television:
Fringe, Revenge, Bones, Once Upon A Time, Army Wives, Drop Dead Diva, Grays Anatomy, PanamThe Ringer, The New Girl
Movies:
Super Troopers, Save The Last Dance, Step Up, Stoploss, The Horse Whisperer, GI Joe
Occupation:
Admin Manager

Statistics


Total Posts
Total Posts
31
Posts Per Day
0.01
General Information
Last Activity
04-24-2012 09:44 AM
Join Date
12-26-2011
Referrals
0