Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 37 123411 ... LastLast

Thread: Chikokota(sp?), TattooBot!, Whiskey, *YDoIMakePeople*....and anyone else!

1. Senior Member

Hello Chikokota(sp?), TattooBot!, Whiskey, *YDoIMakePeople*....and anyone else!

Advertisements
    Lets all get to know each other . I'll start. . I'm Amy, I just turned 32 on Saturday. I have one adorable 18 month old. I've been married for 4 years, together for 7 and a half. DH is currently deployed. I live in RI. I'm a trained chef, and an ammature photographer. And a SAHM. I have horrid social anxiety, among other things that I'm trying to work on. I love to read. And I'm just starting to really get back into my faith. So, yeah...that's me in a nutshell.

You're turn!!
  2. Luke 6:37 & Matthew 7:1-2
    Luke 6:37 & Matthew 7:1-2
    Blog Entries
    Hey Amy!!!

Took me a minute to figure out what you meant by "mm"

Well, I am Tia, I am 27. I have 4 kids but only 3 with my husband. I mostly like Country music BUT I LOVE Christian Rock!!! I Love Contemporary Christian Music too but Love the rock! My 2 favorite bands are Skillet and Superchick!
    My husband is in the Army National Guard and is a Combat Medic. We have been together 6 years comes December and Married 5 years come December

Here are a couple of my favorite songs! There are a few, music is everything to me. I sing and dance and have for as long as I can remember.

Skillet - Monster (Video) - YouTube

Skillet - Better Than Drugs (Lyrics) - YouTube

Skillet - whispers in the dark with lyrics - YouTube

Skillet - Falling Inside The Black (Lyrics) - YouTube

Superchick - We Live - YouTube

Beauty From Pain lyrics - YouTube

Superchick - Cross The Line - YouTube

Superchick-Anthem(with lyrics) - YouTube
    Rissa*Rawr is my Wifey as of 1/24/2012
  3. Account Closed
    Account Closed