Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 7 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: Let's hear it!

1. Senior Member

Let's hear it!

Advertisements
    I wanna hear everyone's stories on how you met your SO or first date stories or anything along those lines

DB and I met at work. We didn't talk that much at work but one day I stumbled across his facebook and decided to add him. Well right after he accepted my request he facebook chatted me and we exchanged numbers and began talking a lot more through texting and at work. We finally hung out and went bowling and we have been inseparable ever since. (well except right now since he's at bootcamp )

Your turn!
  2. Senior Member
    I've known my dh sense I was a freshman in high school . I wasnt allowed to go on dates until I was 16 though so any time we spent together before then was always supervised . I believe our first "official" date was on my 16th birthday, but that was a long time ago so I honestly dont remember what we did .
  3. Can Anybody Find Me, Somebody To Love
    Can Anybody Find Me, Somebody To Love
    DF and i have been together since high school
    He and i were introduced by a mutual friend but didnt really talk after that.
    It wasn't until we had gym class together that we actually talked. The reason we started talking in that class was because he was kind of the loner and i felt the need to get him to talk. And then i couldnt gget him to shut up
    We fell in love in gym class, it was actually were we had our first kiss
    When we were both hiding from the teacher so we wouldnt have to ice skate

Married to my Msos Wifey Hoots since 9-24-2010

4. Senior Member