Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Confused.. Need help

1. Fresh Newbie
    Fresh Newbie

Confused.. Need help

Advertisements
    Ok.. I'm really new to all this forums and thread stuff so bare with me. Anywho.. I'm an army wife and my husband is deploying in a couple of weeks. We have been married for a year and a half and have a 5 month old son. This isn't our first deployment together.. Well I moved back home and ever since then we have been fighting non stop! I don't even know what to do anymore! We fight over the dumbest things! Recently I found out that he has accounts on some adult dating websites. I confronted him and he said that his email and everything was hacked into.. This isn't the first time it's happened but I know he has some kind of identity theft problem. Whatever.. I told him whatever and third to forget bout it. Easier said then done!! Do u think we're fighting so much because I don't really trust him?? Or believe his story?? I think it might just be the pre deployment sets.. Not sure.. Help!
  2. Am
    I'd normally say that it's just predeployment stress but you bringing up the dating account and mentioning it as a possible reason makes me think you already know the answer to that (yes). I find it hard to believe that someone would hack into his email just to create a dating site. Be honest with him about your feelings.

and
  3. Senior Member
    ...especially since this isn't your first deployment together
  4. Senior Member
    I think a serious adult conversation needs to be had.

I don't think he is being honest with you, but make sure to keep a level head.
  5. Moderator

Quote Originally Posted by Am View Post