Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

View Poll Results: Should i move with my boyfriend, despite potential infuriation of my family/friends?

Voters
26. You may not vote on this poll
  • yes

2 7.69%
  • no

4 15.38%
  • wait until he is home for a while

17 65.38%
  • i don't know.

3 11.54%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: no idea where to start

1. Old Newbie
    Old Newbie

no idea where to start

Advertisements
    Hello all, i'm new at this, but didn't know where else to turn because no one seems to understand where i'm coming from. My boyfriend of 6 months (which has primarily been long distance the entire time: he's deployed now) is coming home in March. We went to college together and have known each other for years, but recently started dating seriously. Everything seems perfect. nothing is missing with the exception that he is not physically with me. I am blessed to be able to talk to him on a daily basis via AIM and skype and letters etc. he never was the relationship type, and since we've been dating i've seen a side of him that i love and didn't know existed.