Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: Serenity and Johanna March LDL Pals

1. Don't you know, don't you know that you're beautiful?
    Don't you know, don't you know that you're beautiful?

Serenity and Johanna March LDL Pals

Advertisements
    Happy March!!
    blondiebabe is my twin! Distance Divas SailorsGoddess is my wifey!
  2. Senior Member
    Hi How are you doing? Any plans for this week?
  3. Senior Member
    serenity

This is my first time being an LDL pal and i'm excited I'm an open book anything you wanna know ask, or i'll probably end up telling you anyways

Me and my DF been LD for a looonnggg time, pretty well for as long as we've known each other . He was in Japan and now he's just pcs'd to AZ so i'm excited to have him stateside finally but it's still LD b/c i'm stuck here in missouri

where are you from? where's SO at??
    " u know those things that are like candy canes that taste like christmas in ur mouth what are those called?" " umm candy canes?" "Yeahhhh" R.I.P Christian

907Kim is my wifey
  4. Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Serenity View Post
    Hi How are you doing? Any plans for this week?
    I'm actually home sick from work I'm giving myself one more day but am debating going to the dr depends how the day goes.

Since it's tax season i work 50hr weeks so that pretty well takes up my week Although i do look fwd to biggest loser on mondays and bible study on tuesday nights

how are you? any exciting plans for the week?
    " u know those things that are like candy canes that taste like christmas in ur mouth what are those called?" " umm candy canes?" "Yeahhhh" R.I.P Christian

907Kim is my wifey
  5. Senior Member
    I'm excited too, even if it isn't my first time. It's just always fun! And I always like having lots to read so feel free to tell me whatever you'd like