Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Reeses*Pieces & BrittanyLynn Oct '10 LDL

1. Switzerland
    Switzerland

Reeses*Pieces & BrittanyLynn Oct '10 LDL

Advertisements
    come on in and meet your new pal.
  2. Senior Member
    I'm glad I have a LDL pal for the rest of the month! How are you? Sorry if I stole you away from someone....

Finally together in Okinawa and ready to start some new adventures together!
  3. Senior Member
    Hey Britt!!! Noooo, thats ok. We were a threesome anyways, so its all good =) How are you? I'm working on a questionnaire for ya, haha.

Soooo, I'm Melanie. My SO lives in NV and I live in FL. We've been together almost a full year officially. Met last August. He's in the Air Force and I love him!!! I live by myself here, and I'm a nurse. I have 2 roommates and a dog named Hunter. He rocks. I share a bathroom with 1 other girl, which is cool. She's clean enough. lol.

How about you? Whats going on in your life?
  4. Senior Member
    Hey, I'm doing well.... just a little too busy sometimes! I'm a teacher (5th grade) so work can get overwhelming at times, but overall not too bad (this week is going to be a little rough - I get observed on Wednesday).

I'm Brittany (duh), and my DF is Zach. He is stationed in Okinawa, Japan and I'm in VA - so opposite sides of the world this year. We're getting married in July, and then I'll be moving to Japan to be with him. I have a dog too - his name is Face and he's pretty awesome.... sometimes he acts just like a cartoon character which is fitting because he resembles scooby doo.

Zach and I have been together a year and a half, (Jan 9 is our 2 year anniversary) but we met two years ago around this time on a camping trip. He's Air Force too, been in for a little more then a year (May 2009) and just started his 'real' job last month. So even though he's been in for a bit, he's still trying to figure it all out!