Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

Thread: Curtain help

1. Proving people wrong since 1987.
    Proving people wrong since 1987.

Confused Curtain help

Advertisements
    So we had to take the blinds off of the windows in the dining room because the cat thought they were the devil and needed to be destroyed . I need help with what type of curtains would look good, as far as style and length go.

2. Amazon nut & Supernatural freak.
    Amazon nut & Supernatural freak.
  3. Proving people wrong since 1987.
    Proving people wrong since 1987.
    Thanks! So I'm getting that you think I should go with floor length? lol I'm not very good with this, I'm not really a curtain person and the ones in our living room go behind the furniture so you can't see what length they are.

4. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel

Personally am a HUGE fan of curtains that go to the floor. If you are near an IKEA I strongly suggest heading there... they have, IMO, the best prices and a good selection. I also like that they all come long and then you can choose the height because they come with hemming tape that is super easy to use.
  5. Yo siempre estaré a su princesa
    Yo siempre estaré a su princesa
    Quote Originally Posted by His*PITA* View Post
    Personally am a HUGE fan of curtains that go to the floor. If you are near an IKEA I strongly suggest heading there... they have, IMO, the best prices and a good selection. I also like that they all come long and then you can choose the height because they come with hemming tape that is super easy to use.
    yeah ikea has some nice curtains. we bought ours from a ikea from germany they are white brown
  6. Amazon nut & Supernatural freak.
    Quote Originally Posted by caseychick View Post