Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

Thread: NEED Scrapbook ideas/tips

1. Account Closed
    Account Closed

NEED Scrapbook ideas/tips

Advertisements
    I want to make a scrap book, but I have no idea how to get started.

What's the best way to get started?
    What's the best way to do photos: print them on paper through a program or cut/paste?
    What sorts of accessory things do you buy?
    Do you write your words in your scrap book, cut them out after you print them out on a word doc on the computer, or use those sticker letter thingies?

I would really like to make a nice one that would be great to look back on. Thanks to all you scrapbooking geniouses in advance!!!
  2. Happy little tree
    Happy little tree
    I'm a Creative Memories consultant - it's like Mary Kay/Avon, but we sell high-quality scrapbooking supplies. Feel free to check out my page (link in siggy) to view products, ideas, tips, etc. - also through Creative memories you can do a digital scrapbook called a StoryBook where you plan out your pages digitally, send them into Creative Memories and they will send you a professionally printed copy of your scrapbook!

PM Me if you have any questions. There are many ways to scrapbook - you just have to get yourself in there and DO it to find the best way that works for you.

Keep up with all of our adventures with renovating a 1960s ranch house - check out MY BLOG!

3. Account Closed
    Account Closed
    Quote Originally Posted by Kelsey View Post
    I'm a Creative Memories consultant - it's like Mary Kay/Avon, but we sell high-quality scrapbooking supplies. Feel free to check out my page (link in siggy) to view products, ideas, tips, etc. - also through Creative memories you can do a digital scrapbook called a StoryBook where you plan out your pages digitally, send them into Creative Memories and they will send you a professionally printed copy of your scrapbook!