Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Maken a budget

1. Banned
    Banned

Maken a budget

Advertisements
    Is there anyone who would be able to help me do this. I really wanna stop living pay check to pay check I think it will help in the future but I have no idea how to put together a budget so I need some help.

TIA
  2. Occasional lurker
    Occasional lurker
    First things first is to right down necessities...car payment, insurance (car/health), gas to spent on getting to work, and anything else. If things are tight I would start with your cell phone and see if you can drop a data plan if you have one.

That's all I've got, I'm not good at budgeting

3. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel
    Blog Entries
    PM me and I can seriously help you...I have my budget in a beautiful (modified Ramsey) spreadsheet and I consistently refer to it when I get paid and when bills get paid out. I love numbers, so if you get lost or need help getting started, PM me.

4. sassypants
    sassypants
    rocket_liz is my wifey
  5. Banned
    Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Just_Special View Post
    PM me and I can seriously help you...I have my budget in a beautiful (modified Ramsey) spreadsheet and I consistently refer to it when I get paid and when bills get paid out. I love numbers, so if you get lost or need help getting started, PM me.
    PMing you now!!
  6. In vino veritas
    In vino veritas
    Well, it can take a few months to truly set up, but I can tell you what I do:

First write down things that are 100% necessary. Rent. Groceries. Utilities. Car payments.