Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com

Thread: ?How in the Hell, did I fall in Love with a Man in the Military!?! 😟

1. Old Newbie
    Old Newbie

?How in the Hell, did I fall in Love with a Man in the Military!?! 😟

Advertisements
    I find myself, asking myself that question over & over again, but always come to the conclusion that it was not by choice I fell in love with my SO.. But, by him being the loving person he is that I fell in love with. At times I still don't understand how I let it happen, knowing I probably will only see him no more than 30 days or less out the year & want get to talk to him often at all. I'm new to this life! but this is crazy, how one can have no control over who they fall in love with. Who does this? Why? But hey my heart choose my SO & I trust it. Any one find themselves feeling like this some days?? I guess I'm having one of my days lol missing my SO
  2. Senior Member
    Hey makes two of us. I'm having a lousy day..

But I still wouldn't trade this love for anything. Even if it's frustrating as living hell sometimes.
  3. Old Newbie
    Old Newbie
    Quote Originally Posted by Charlie View Post
    Hey makes two of us. I'm having a lousy day..

But I still wouldn't trade this love for anything. Even if it's frustrating as living hell sometimes.
    I Agree... I love my SO with all in Me. Just hate when I'm having days like this.
  4. Preparing for Deployment #2
    Preparing for Deployment #2

Love

I'm havin a day too! We can all have a bad day together!!!! Tomorrow will be better... I hate days and weeks he's off the grid but he's soo worth it...
  5. Senior Member