Advertisements
    Say to your pal!
  2. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel

Hi! How are you doing this week?

“It always seems impossible until it's done.”
    ― Nelson Mandela
  3. Senior Member
    I am doing great this week! Currently heading off to work, I work at an after school program with mostly Spanish bilingual kids at the elementary level. I love it.

I am so looking forward to this month, no classes, just working and relaxing all month with my roomie. Good times. Also, getting closer to DB coming home!

What are you up to this week?
    "True love doesn't mean being inseparable; it means being separated and nothing changes."

4. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel
    That sounds like a great job! Any job you love is great
    I'm also working this week. My workweek is thurs-mon so it's my Monday today! I work in a lab. Just in microbiology now, but eventually I'll train in the other areas too. I just found out last week that DH's return date got bumped up, so if I'm lucky he'll be home this month!! I know how the army is so I try not to get my hopes up. But I still need to be planning I need to find an outfit and I made an appointment for my hair. So exciting! That's cool that you have a roommate you get along with. I still haven't met anyone since we pcs's here. What do you like to do for fun?
  5. Senior Member
    That sounds like a pretty sweet job. Also, I met my roommate freshman year of college and now we are really good friends and we "gel" living together. So it's pretty great.

I love reading, watch movies, surf pinterest , and just hang out with people. Also, I love going to concerts, shows, musicals, you name it, I love it. What do you enjoy doing?

for his homecoming date getting bumped up to THIS MONTH!!!
    Start planning! What do you think you may wear?
    "True love doesn't mean being inseparable; it means being separated and nothing changes."

6. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel