Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: LuLaRoe – Finding “unicorn” leggings

1. Senior Member

LuLaRoe – Finding “unicorn” leggings

Advertisements
    So I’m still new to this LuLaRoe thing, and I’m really only interested in the leggings. I’ve joined a couple of groups that are run by women at my base; but they only get a few new leggings each week, and no matter how quick I am, someone always manages to get the 1 pair of leggings I’m interested in. So what’s the trick to getting what I want? Do most of you join a ton of groups? Is it better to follow big groups or small groups and multi-consultant groups? And why do they only keep their inventory up for 24 hours?

2. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel

Quote Originally Posted by idratherbehiking View Post
    So I’m still new to this LuLaRoe thing, and I’m really only interested in the leggings. I’ve joined a couple of groups that are run by women at my base; but they only get a few new leggings each week, and no matter how quick I am, someone always manages to get the 1 pair of leggings I’m interested in. So what’s the trick to getting what I want? Do most of you join a ton of groups? Is it better to follow big groups or small groups and multi-consultant groups? And why do they only keep their inventory up for 24 hours?
    I follow a lot of sellers and mostly larger groups (individual sellers with thousands of pieces) and a few smaller ones. Also if there is a preview or something and I know someone is posting something I want I will be on my phone at the exact second they say the party is opening so I can comment as soon as the picture is posted. To the bolded: most shops that I know don't do that and have their inventory up constantly--it seems like it is a smaller/newer consultant thing to take it down and put it up in a traditional "party" style.
  3. Senior Member