Military Significant Others and Spouse Support - MilitarySOS.com
Page 1 of 26 123411 ... LastLast

Thread: Makeup help and tips thread

1. Senior Member

Makeup help and tips thread

Advertisements
    Ask me what you will. I will do my best to answer you properly if it is a question concerning what item or type of item is needed for something (ie primer for your type of skin). And I will give my honest opinion when asked.

Let it be known while I am certified and trained under some great artists I am still learning and I have great resources at my disposal.
  2. MilitarySOS Jewel
    MilitarySOS Jewel

What would be the best eye shadow colors for blue eyes? Id love to make them pop more.
  3. wherever i am, you'll always be.
    wherever i am, you'll always be.
    Awesome! I have olive toned skin. Brown shadows tend to look orangey on me and lighter colors look ridiculous, so I always stick to a dark green or mauve or gold. I want to try some of the crazy bright greens and pinks that are out now. Would it clash with my skin tone? My eyes are green if that helps!
  4. Senior Member
    What is the best makeup combination for a 13 year old that uses the minimum. I let DD wear mascara and a light powder coverup. Good, or should I let her do more?

"If we ever forget that we're one nation under God, then we will be a nation gone under." - President Ronald Reagan
  5. One thing I've learned about life: It goes on.
    One thing I've learned about life: It goes on.
    I have small, round eyes, what's the best way to make them stand out? They are a greenish blue color.
  6. Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Judi View Post
    What is the best makeup combination for a 13 year old that uses the minimum. I let DD wear mascara and a light powder coverup. Good, or should I let her do more?